Just in time, just enough, just for me.

Just in time, just enough, just for me.

Your work is going nicely. And then you get stuck. Where do you find the solution? Everybody is busy, you have to go on. You don't want to search endlessly in documents or training courses. You don’t have enough time.

There’s an increasing demand for performance support: help while you work. So that you don't stand still. Or make mistakes. That saves time and money, is efficient for your brain and contributes directly to the operating result. But when is performance support more than a search function? What if you not only find the information quickly but also learn from it straight away?

Performance support is hot

It is a central theme at many learning events and the possibilities seem endless. TinQwise uses principles of didactics, design and technology to see how best to implement performance support in organisations. 

Click here to find out more about the WHY, WHAT and HOW of performance support. 

Performance support is hot

Clients we’ve helped with their performance support

  • Leonidas
  • Umicore

Like to know more? Ask your question here

Just in time, just enough, just for me

Just in time, just enough, just for me

Vous êtes en plein travail. Et vous vous retrouvez coincé(e). Où trouver la solution? Tout le monde est occupé, vous devez continuer seul(e). Vous n’avez pas de temps à consacrer à d’interminables recherches dans des documents ou des formations pour y trouver des réponses.

La demande de performance support est en croissance constante: obtenir de l’aide pendant votre travail. Pour ne pas vous retrouver dans une impasse. Et pour ne commettre aucune erreur. Cela permet d’économiser du temps et de l’argent, c’est efficace pour le cerveau et contribue directement au résultat de l’entreprise.

Mais que se passerait-il si le performance support était bien plus qu’une simple fonction de recherche ? Et si vous trouviez non seulement l’information rapidement, mais que vous en appreniez aussi quelque chose ?

Performance support is hot

Le performance support (le soutien à la performance) a le vent en poupe. Ce thème occupe une place centrale dans les sessions d’apprentissage, et les possibilités semblent infinies.

TinQwise explore d’un point de vue didactique, créatif et technique les manières d’utiliser le soutien à la performance au sein des organisations. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur le Quoi, le Comment et le Pourquoi du soutien à la performance. 

Performance support is hot

Nous avons aidé les clients suivants avec leurs performance support

  • Leonidas
  • Umicore

Envie d'en savoir plus? Posez votre question ici