Newbies Kickstart

Start straight away

Start straight away

Prefer to start today rather than tomorrow? With Newbies Kickstart, in one day you’re live with our onboarding webapp. This app has been designed to tackle the psychological challenges a new job evokes in people and is based on the experience and insights we’ve gained through the years. We know what new employees regard as important and you can use this app to get them on board quickly.

What do you get with Newbies Kickstart

  • All new employees receive a pre-boarding and onboarding programme and access to your own onboarding App.
  • Newbies coaches, informs, stimulates and challenges. So that new colleagues can start confidently, quickly contribute, and feel part of your organisation

Need more?

Then check out the extras at Newbies Special.

That's how we do it

  • Straight after signing their contracts, we immerse new hires in the culture of your organisation. That’s how we create real brand ambassadors.
  • We don’t just prepare new hires perfectly for their jobs, but we also see to it that they soon experience their added value for the organisation: how can you make a first successful contribution as a new employee? This is the best way to bind new employees to the organisation.
  • We utilise the strength of the group to make new hires productive quickly. Because onboarding isn’t something you do by yourself. You will feel at home in an organisation much faster if you have contact with other (new) colleagues and if you feel you are noticed and appreciated. That’s why our onboarding programmes introduce people to each other.
That's how we do it

Like to know more?

Would you like more details or information about the costs? Send an e-mail to kristin@tinqwise.be or wim@tinqwise.be.

Like to know more?

Newbies Kickstart

S’y mettre tout de suite

S’y mettre tout de suite

Vous préférez commencer aujourd’hui plutôt que demain? Avec Newbies Kickstart, vous êtes directement dans le bain grâce à notre application d’onboarding. Cette appli est conçue en fonction des défis psychologiques qu’un nouvel emploi suscite chez les gens et se base sur notre expérience et nos connaissances acquises. Nous savons ce qui motive les nouveaux employés et grâce à cette application, ils s’intégreront rapidement.

Que comprend Newbies Kickstart?

  • Tous les nouveaux collègues bénéficient d’un programme d’onboarding et de pré-onboarding, ainsi que de l’accès à votre propre application d’onboarding.
  • Newbies entraîne, informe, stimule et lance des défis. Afin que les nouveaux collègues puissent démarrer en toute confiance, apporter rapidement leur contribution et se sentir intégrés à votre organisation.

Besoin de quelque chose de plus?

Découvrez les extras de Newbies Special

Voici comment nous procédons

  • Nous plongeons les nouvelles recrues dans la culture de votre entreprise dès la signature de leur contrat. Nous créons ainsi de véritables ambassadeurs de votre marque.
  • Nous préparons parfaitement les nouveaux employés à faire leur travail, mais nous veillons aussi à ce qu’ils ressentent rapidement qu’ils apportent une valeur ajoutée à l’organisation : comment le nouveau collaborateur que vous êtes peut-il apporter une première contribution efficace? C’est ‘LA’ bonne manière de lier de nouvelles personnes à votre entreprise.
  • Nous utilisons la force du groupe pour que les nouvelles recrues soient rapidement productives. Car on ne s’intègre pas tout(e) seul(e): on se sent beaucoup plus vite à l’aise dans une organisation si l’on a des contacts avec d’autres (nouveaux) collègues et si l’on se sent pris en compte et apprécié. C’est pourquoi nos programmes d’onboarding mettent les gens en contact les uns avec les autres.
Voici comment nous procédons

En savoir plus?

Vous voulez connaître davantage de détails sur notre offre ou savoir combien cela coûte? Envoyez un e-mail à kristin@tinqwise.be ou wim@tinqwise.be.

En savoir plus?