Newbies Custom

All for you

All for you

The world of work is changing rapidly. Job-hopping is the new way of making a career. Is it a problem? For the job-hopper it is not. With the work experience they have gained, job-hoppers are often in demand. However, organisations have to spend much time and effort in getting these job-hoppers up and running. There has to be a different and smarter way.

Newbies Custom

A personalised and one-of-a-kind onboarding process, entirely tailor-made. We challenge you to go where didactics, creativity and technology meet, to optimise the effect of the programme. Together with you we design the ultimate onboarding journey from scratch to get your newbies going.

Newbies Custom

Starting on the first day in the new job and feeling comfortable right away is possible with TinQwise Newbies, an onboarding programme that prepares new employees for their first weeks at work and makes them feel part of the organisation soon.

This is how we do it:

  • Together with you we make an onboarding programme, in which new hires are submerged in the organisation culture immediately after they have signed their contract. It is our way of creating genuine brand ambassadors.
  • We not only prepare new hires for their jobs, but we also see to it that they soon experience their added value for the organisation: how can you make a first successful contribution as a new employee? This is the best way to bind new employees to the organisation.
  • We use the strength of the group to make new hires productive quickly, for onboarding is not something you do by yourself. You will feel at home in an organisation much faster if you have contact with other (new) colleagues and if you feel you are noticed and appreciated. That’s why our onboarding programmes introduce people to each other.
How many new employees are starting in your organisation this month? What is being arranged for them at this moment? How much time do managers spend on onboarding these people?

Clients we’ve helped with their onboarding

  • Tommy Hilfiger
  • Hunkemöller
  • ABN Amro
  • Randstad
  • Arcadis
  • Takeaway.com
  • Debuut
  • Axis

Like to know more?

Would you like more details or information about the costs? Send an e-mail to kristin@tinqwise.be or wim@tinqwise.be.

Like to know more?

Newbies Custom

Entièrement personnalisé

Entièrement personnalisé

Le monde du travail évolue rapidement. Le job-hopping est la nouvelle façon de faire carrière. Est-ce un problème? Pas pour le job-hopper lui-même car on recherche souvent ce genre d’employé en raison de son expérience professionnelle. Mais c’est le cas pour les organisations qui consacrent beaucoup de temps et d’énergie à l’up and running de ces job-hoppers. Il faut donc agir différemment et plus intelligemment!

Newbies Custom

Un parcours d’onboarding personnalisé et unique en son genre, entièrement conçu sur mesure. Nous vous mettons au défi de trouver la frontière entre didactique, création et technique, afin d’optimiser l’effet du programme. Ensemble, nous concevons from scratch le parcours d’onboarding absolu pour mettre en mouvement vos newbies.

Newbies Custom

Entamer sa première journée de travail dans un nouvel emploi et se sentir immédiatement à l’aise… C’est possible, grâce à TinQwise Newbies. Un programme d’onboarding qui prépare les nouveaux employés à leurs premières semaines de travail et leur permet de se sentir rapidement intégrés à votre organisation.

Voici comment:

  • Avec vous, nous concevons un programme d’onboarding qui plonge les nouveaux venus dans la culture de votre entreprise dès la signature de leur contrat. Nous créons ainsi de véritables ambassadeurs de votre marque.
  • Nous préparons parfaitement les nouveaux employés à faire leur travail, mais nous veillons aussi à ce qu’ils ressentent rapidement qu’ils apportent une valeur ajoutée à l’organisation: comment le nouveau collaborateur que vous êtes peut-il apporter une première contribution efficace? C’est ‘LA’ bonne manière de lier de nouvelles personnes à votre entreprise.
  • Nous utilisons la force du groupe pour que les nouvelles recrues soient rapidement productives. Car on ne s’intègre pas tout(e) seul(e): on se sent beaucoup plus vite à l’aise dans une organisation si l’on a des contacts avec d’autres (nouveaux) collègues et si l’on se sent pris en compte et apprécié. C’est pourquoi nos programmes d’onboarding mettent les gens en contact les uns avec les autres.

Combien de nouvelles recrues entreront en fonction dans votre organisation ce mois-ci? Qu’est-ce qui est actuellement prévu à cet égard? Et combien de temps les managers consacrent-ils à l’intégration de ces personnes? 

Nous avons apporté notre aide à ces différents clients pour leur onboarding

  • Tommy Hilfiger
  • Hunkemöller
  • ABN Amro
  • Randstad
  • Arcadis
  • Takeaway.com
  • Debuut
  • Axis

En savoir plus?

Vous voulez connaître davantage de détails sur notre offre ou savoir combien cela coûte? Envoyez un e-mail à kristin@tinqwise.be ou wim@tinqwise.be.

En savoir plus?