DrivOlution

DrivOlution - SHIFT!

DrivOlution - SHIFT!

Who is DrivOlution?

DrivOlution cares about road safety, energy-efficient driving and sustainable mobility. With the motive to sustainably improve the driving behaviour of employees in organizations, they develop comprehensive solutions for just that. These solutions don’t only help to reduce CO2 emissions, but also teach defensive and eco-friendly driving behaviour, in which DrivOlution’s know-how constitutes the main driver.  

From classroom to blended learning

Until today, DrivOlution has trained students through a traditional face-to-face journey: after a classroom session that focuses on theory, a practical session follows.

DrivOlution searched for an online alternative for this journey and together with TinQwise, they’ve adapted it to a blended learning solution. Totally in line with their philosophy of sustainability.

From classroom to blended learning

A sustainable training programm

DrivOlution’s new e-learning approach, called Shift, is a lot more efficient:

• Going through theory online saves commuting time. Convenient and sustainable!

• The modular nature allows you to learn at your own pace.

• The e-learning is continually kept up-to-date, so that students can also use it as a reference manual.

• Now that every student starts the practical session with the same prior knowledge, which is tested online, the session can also proceed more efficiently. The trainer can thus focus even more on practice, together with the students. 

A sustainable training programm

Welcome to the SHIFT Academy!

TinQwise developed 21 short e-learning modules, customized to the needs of and together with DrivOlution. We took old training material as a starting point and got to work together with DrivOlution’s content experts to create up-to-date modules that have a strong didactic basis and most of all that are interactive and fun! We combined the modules into different learning journeys, so that each student can choose his or her ideal journey from the SHIFT Academy!

Welcome to the SHIFT Academy!

Instant switch

TinQwise also implemented a Learning Management System for DrivOlution to spread the learning journeys and to monitor the follow-up of the students’ progress. We linked this LMS seamlessly to the existing CRM package, so that students can subscribe and log in without any barriers. This makes a lot of administrative actions redundant, a win-win for DrivOlution and the student.

Instant switch

These TinQers have worked on this learning tool

DrivOlution

DrivOlution - SHIFT!

DrivOlution - SHIFT!

Qu'est-ce que fait DrivOlution?

DrivOlution s’intéresse à la sécurité routière, la conduite économique et la mobilité durable. Motivés par la volonté d’améliorer durablement le comportement de conduite des employés des organisations, ils développent pour ce faire des solutions globales. Ces solutions contribuent non seulement à réduire les émissions de CO2, mais enseignent également un comportement de conduite défensif et respectueux de l’environnement. Le savoir-faire de DrivOlution est à cet égard particulièrement important.

D’un apprentissage classique à un apprentissage mixte

Jusqu’à présent, DrivOlution formait les apprenants selon une méthode traditionnelle en face à face : après une séance en classe axée sur la théorie, suivait une séance pratique. DrivOlution cherchait une alternative en ligne pour ce parcours et est ainsi passé, avec TinQwise, à une solution d’apprentissage mixte, totalement en accord avec leur philosophie de durabilité.

D’un apprentissage classique à un apprentissage mixte

Un parcours de formation durable

Un parcours de formation durable

Shift, la nouvelle approche d’e-learning de DrivOlution, est beaucoup plus efficace :

· Pouvoir suivre la théorie en ligne évite les déplacements. Pratique et durable !

· Le caractère modulaire permet d’apprendre à son propre rythme.

· L’e-learning est en permanence mis à jour, de sorte que les apprenants peuvent également l’utiliser comme ouvrage de référence théorique.

· Puisque tous les apprenants possèdent désormais les mêmes connaissances préalables – testées en ligne – quand ils entament la session pratique, celle-ci se déroule de manière plus efficace. Ce qui permet au formateur et à l’apprenant de se concentrer davantage sur les exercices pratiques.

Un parcours de formation durable

Bienvenue à la SHIFT Academy !

TinQwise a développé 21 courts modules d’e-learning personnalisés, en collaboration avec DrivOlution. Nous avons utilisé d’anciens supports de formation comme point de départ et avons travaillé avec les experts en contenu de DrivOlution pour créer des modules actualisés, totalement fondés sur le plan didactique, et surtout interactifs et sympas à suivre ! Nous avons combiné les modules dans différents parcours d’apprentissage, afin que l’apprenant puisse choisir son parcours idéal au sein de cette SHIFT Academy !

Bienvenue à la SHIFT Academy !

Un changement rapide

TinQwise a également mis en place un Learning Management System pour DrivOlution afin de diffuser les parcours d’apprentissage et de suivre les progrès des apprenants. Nous avons couplé en toute transparence ce LMS au progiciel CRM existant, afin que les apprenants puissent s’inscrire et se connecter sans la moindre difficulté. Ce qui entraîne moins de traitements administratifs, soit un win-win deal tant pour DrivOlution que pour l’apprenant.

Un changement rapide

Ces TinQers ont participé à cet outil d’apprentissage